Wednesday 20 December - Christmas Jumper Day

On Wednesday 20 December, students will be allowed to wear a Christmas jumper with their school uniform for a donation of £1 which will go towards their house charity. Please note full school uniform must be worn with jumpers under blazers.

Safeguarding

Child Protection

Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms C Bessa T. 01424 448235                               

C.Bessa@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr S Sully  T. 01424 448203                               

S.Sully@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms S Clark T. 01424 448216                            

S.Clark@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms D Hodgkin T. 01424 448249        

D.Hodgkin@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Desginated Safeguarding Lead Mrs C Hoare T. 01424 448208        

C.Hoare@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr C Doherty (Sixth Form)  T. 01424 448212                               

C.Doherty@arkwilliamparker.org