A great term with attendance!

Attendance at Ark William Parker has improved considerably in the last term. Our boys have shown a commendable dedication to their studies and have shown the perseverance to attend school every day. We are sure that the results of this will show in their end of year assessments in the summer! Have a great half-term and see you back at school on Monday 4th June! Remember - Attendance is important!

E-newsletter: If you would like to receive our regular email newsletter, with all the latest news from Ark William Parker, please give your consent by filling in this form. Your details will only be used for this purpose.

Safeguarding

This policy sets out Ark’s commitment to safeguarding the children in our academies and describes in sections 2 and 3 the aims and scope of the policy. Section 4 details the key safeguarding procedures, policies and available information to academies to support safeguarding in our schools. In section 5 the policy describes our support for the child and how we partner with our parents and carers and section 6 outlines the responsibilities in our network for those with a particular safeguarding remit.

Click the link below for the full policy.

Safeguarding Policy

School Procedures and Policies - Appendix A

Appendix B via link in Safeguarding Policy

Appendix C via link in Safeguarding Policy

Recruitment and Appointment Policy - Appendix D

 

Child Protection

Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms C Bessa T. 01424 448235                               

C.Bessa@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr S Sully  T. 01424 448203                               

S.Sully@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms S Clark T. 01424 448216                            

S.Clark@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms D Hodgkin T. 01424 448249        

D.Hodgkin@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Desginated Safeguarding Lead Mrs C Hoare T. 01424 448208        

C.Hoare@arkwilliamparker.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr C Doherty(Sixth Form)  T. 01424 448212                               

C.Doherty@arkwilliamparker.org