Jane Fletcher


Stephanie Newman


Beatrice Madziva


Claire Bessa


Nicholas Burchell



Dean Hooker



Alice Whitby


James Hamilton


Yvonne Powell



Daniel Mason



Key Staff

Jane Fletcher Regional Director
Yvonne Powell Executive Principal
Stephanie Newman Principal
Claire Bessa Vice Principal
Alice Whitby Assistant Principal
Beatrice Madziva Assistant Principal
Nicholas Burchell  Assistant Principal
Daniel Mason Assistant Principal
Dean Hooker Associate Assistant Principal
James Hamilton Head of Sixth Form
Amanda Ransom Resources Manager and Exectutive PA
Jo Vallely PA to Principal
Sofia Keigher SENCO

Please email Jo Vallely to contact the Principal.

Head of House

Saunders Mr S Sully
Saxon Mrs D Hodgkin
Parker Miss S Clark

Whole school contact list can be found here.