Events

Inset Day

Inset Day

Uniforms on sale

Start of Term 1 for Years 7 and 12 students

Start of Term 1 for Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 students

End of Term 1

Inset Day

Start of Term 2

Inset Day

End of Term 2

Inset Day

Inset Day

Start of Term 3

End of Term 3

Inset Day

Start of Term 4

Inset Day

End of Term 4

Inset Day

Start of Term 5

End of Term 5

Start of Term 6

Inset Day

End of Term 6

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 1 September, 2016

Inset Day

Friday, 2 September, 2016

Inset Day

Friday, 2 September, 2016 - 15:00

Uniforms on sale

Friday, 21 October, 2016

End of Term 1

Monday, 31 October, 2016

Start of Term 2

Monday, 31 October, 2016

Inset Day

Friday, 9 December, 2016

Inset Day

Wednesday, 21 December, 2016

End of Term 2

Thursday, 5 January, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 6 January, 2017

Inset Day

Monday, 9 January, 2017

Start of Term 3

Friday, 10 February, 2017

End of Term 3

Monday, 20 February, 2017

Inset Day

Tuesday, 21 February, 2017

Start of Term 4

Friday, 17 March, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 31 March, 2017

End of Term 4

Tuesday, 18 April, 2017

Inset Day

Wednesday, 19 April, 2017

Start of Term 5

Friday, 26 May, 2017

End of Term 5

Monday, 5 June, 2017

Start of Term 6

Friday, 7 July, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 21 July, 2017

End of Term 6