Events

Inset Day

End of Term 4

All Y11 pupils required for vital English exam preparation day

Start of Term 5

Bank Holiday

End of Term 5

Start of Term 6

Y6 Transition Duke of Edinburgh event

Y11 Prom

Y6 Transition Day

Y6 Transition Day

Inset Day

Y13 Prom

End of Term 6

Start of Term 1

Inset Day

Inset Day

End of Term 1

Start of Term 2

Inset Day

Ark Hub Day

Inset day

Last Day of Term

Inset Day

Start of Term 3

Inset Day

End of Term 3

Inset Day

Start of Term 4

Ark Hub Day

Last Day of Term

Start of Term 5

Bank Holiday

End of Term 5

Bank Holiday

Start of Term 6

Ark Hub Day

Last Day of Term

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 16:00

Y7 Parents Evening

Friday, 31 March, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 31 March, 2017

End of Term 4

Tuesday, 18 April, 2017

Start of Term 5

Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 16:00

Y10 Parents Evening

Monday, 1 May, 2017

Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 16:00

Y8 Parents Evening

Friday, 26 May, 2017

End of Term 5

Monday, 5 June, 2017

Start of Term 6

Thursday, 15 June, 2017

Y6 Transition Duke of Edinburgh event

Thursday, 29 June, 2017

Y11 Prom

Wednesday, 5 July, 2017

Y6 Transition Day

Thursday, 6 July, 2017

Y6 Transition Day

Friday, 7 July, 2017

Inset Day

Thursday, 13 July, 2017

Y13 Prom

Friday, 21 July, 2017

End of Term 6

Monday, 4 September, 2017

Start of Term 1

Monday, 4 September, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 29 September, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 20 October, 2017

End of Term 1

Monday, 30 October, 2017

Start of Term 2

Friday, 10 November, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Ark Hub Day

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Inset day

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Last Day of Term

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

Start of Term 3

Friday, 9 February, 2018

End of Term 3

Friday, 9 February, 2018

Inset Day

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Inset Day

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Start of Term 4

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Ark Hub Day

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Last Day of Term

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Start of Term 5

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Friday, 25 May, 2018

End of Term 5

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Start of Term 6

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Ark Hub Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last Day of Term