Events

Transition Day 1

Transition Day 2

Ark Hub Day

Y13 Prom

Charity Fun Day

Last Day of Term

A level results day

GCSE results day

Start of Term 1

Inset Days

Inset Day

Last day of term

Start of Term 2

End of Term

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018

Transition Day 1

Thursday, 5 July, 2018

Transition Day 2

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Ark Hub Day

Thursday, 12 July, 2018

Y13 Prom

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018

Charity Fun Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last Day of Term

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

A level results day

Thursday, 23 August, 2018

GCSE results day

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Start of Term 1

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Inset Days

Tuesday, 4 September, 2018

Inset Day

Friday, 19 October, 2018

Last day of term

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Start of Term 2

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

End of Term