Events

A level results day

GCSE results day

Start of Term 1

Inset Days

Inset Day

Start of term for Y7 and Y12 students (10am-2pm)

Start of term for Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11 and Y13 students

Last day of term

Start of Term 2

Inset Day

Inset Day

Last day of term

Start of Term 3

Inset Day

Inset Day

Start of term for students

Inset Day

Last day of term

Start of Term 4

Inset Day

Inset Day

Last day of term

Start of Term 5

May Bank Holiday

Last day of term

Start of Term 6

Inset Day

Last day of term

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

A level results day

Thursday, 23 August, 2018

GCSE results day

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Start of Term 1

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Inset Days

Tuesday, 4 September, 2018

Inset Day

Friday, 19 October, 2018

Last day of term

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Start of Term 2

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

Inset Day

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

Last day of term

Thursday, 3 January, 2019

Start of Term 3

Thursday, 3 January, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 4 January, 2019

Inset Day

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Start of term for students

Friday, 15 February, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 15 February, 2019

Last day of term

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Start of Term 4

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019

Inset Day

Friday, 5 April, 2019

Last day of term

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Start of Term 5

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Bank Holiday

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Last day of term

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Start of Term 6

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

Last day of term