Events

Y11 Selected Parents Evening

Bank Holiday

Y7 Parents Evening

End of Term 5

Bank Holiday

Start of Term 6

Transition Day 1

Transition Day 2

Ark Hub Day

Y13 Prom

Charity Fun Day

Last Day of Term

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 17:00

Y11 Selected Parents Evening

Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 17:00

Y10 Parents Evening

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Thursday, 24 May, 2018

Y7 Parents Evening

Friday, 25 May, 2018

End of Term 5

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Start of Term 6

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018

Transition Day 1

Thursday, 5 July, 2018

Transition Day 2

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Ark Hub Day

Thursday, 12 July, 2018

Y13 Prom

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018

Charity Fun Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last Day of Term